Day 260..#Still Laughing!

I’m sure you know that with family members (siblings and such), you have a lot of inside jokes.

Today, we had visitors over to the house and they were talking and my parents were talking, and my older sister and I just sat their doing our own things.

One of the visitors said something, then my parents responded.

My sister and I looked at each other – giving “the look” and laughed out loud for about 20 minutes. The adults in the room were clearly confused.

We stopped laughing and went back to what we were doing..then I came across this photograph and haven’t been able to stop laughing since!

I think I need to close the laptop and go to bed..ha ha

*I do also tend to get the giggles when I’m really tired..it’s terrible because I know that I’m experiencing a combination of both..I need to stop.. πŸ˜€*

~ by originalapplejunkie on September 15, 2012.

6 Responses to “Day 260..#Still Laughing!”

  1. that is wonderful that you can sit and laugh with your sister. family can be so wonderful

  2. That’s much better than me. I tend to have mental arguments with people and then when I see them for real can sometimes snap at them even though, in reality, they did nothing wrong! Your’s is a much better way! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
