Worship Wednesday #19: Intoxicated

I have missed the gym for 2 days.. And have been eating a mega load of things I wouldn’t usually eat! Overeating and no working out can really manifest itself in two days.. Either that or I am just super greedy at the moment.. It is probably the latter! I do feel good for getting to the gym tonight though.. I was starting to get distressed.. Disaster averted!

So! Worship Wednesday! Let me introduce you to my brother..

His name is Jayess and he is all kinds of amazing.. And I feel like I probably should have introduced you guys to him earlier.. My bad? Anyway, this is one of the songs from his album Genesis Snapshots that came out in 2010 (if it didn’t I’m sure he will be swift to correct me!) and I think that you will all love it.. And I am not being biased because he’s my brother.. But let’s face it.. I probably am!

Today I needed to get intoxicated in the Holy Spirit as one of my colleagues I feel was testing me. But it’s okay… I only snapped once.. And I wouldn’t really say snapped.. But everyone still has their fingers and toes.. and all their limbs. And eyes.. 😛

Let me know what you think! Time for dinner then bed 🙂

~ by originalapplejunkie on July 8, 2015.

2 Responses to “Worship Wednesday #19: Intoxicated”

  1. I had no idea! What a talented family you come from. Great music 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
