Nothing Even Matters

When I was younger I used to listen to Lauryn Hill. She was one of my favourites.. Her album – The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill was something I listened to often.. I could probably say that I even knew all the words. I was 8 years old. This is so very nostalgic and reminiscent of my childhood.. Playing outside with the other children.. Riding my bike, wind in my hair.. Going to school.. Spending time with my family.. It’s an album that I think I may have to have a listen to again soon.. It’s been a while..

Here is Lauryn Hill ft. D’Angelo – Nothing Even Matters..

~ by originalapplejunkie on February 9, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
