Worship Wednesdays #3: Smile

I smile.. Whether I am happy or sad.
A lot of people don’t think I am being honest when I say I am usually almost always happy. Smiling makes us look younger.. and more attractive. Studies show that smiling releases endorphins that act like natural painkillers and make us feel good.. A fake smile even works!
Since this year has started I have been filled with this indescribable joy. I’m happy about everything.. Even the job that I didn’t feel was so great I still don’t enjoy, but it no longer makes me sad. I wake up with a smile on my face every morning, looking forward to the day ahead.

When is the last time you smiled?
Fake or otherwise? Make a conscious effort to smile.. Everyday.
Maybe listen to this song when you do 🙂

#You look so much better when you oh oh oh..

~ by originalapplejunkie on February 4, 2015.

12 Responses to “Worship Wednesdays #3: Smile”

  1. 😀

  2. I had a huge grin plastered across my face this morning, I think it might be a hernia. You always make me smile Apples : )

Leave a Reply

 
