2014

2014

It’s the last day of 2014. I honestly cannot remember what I was doing this time last year.
Good news.. My sister had red heels in the wardrobe all this time. I ended up not going shopping so I am happy I found them otherwise it would have been bare foot to the first wedding of 2015!

I just wanted to say thank you to all my friends and followers. When I first started this blog, I thought.. I don’t really have anything to say.. Let alone anything that anyone else will think is worth reading.. But I put up posts.. You liked them.. You commented and if you felt happy enough you followed me! It has blown me away and I am so thankful for you all!

I think I will be doing something different next year with my posts. Twice I have don’t project 365 (writing a post every day for the year) the first time I did it was more successful this year.. According to my WordPress 2014 report, I went 157 days before missing one.. Oops. Then I kind of just took it as it came.
So next year.. I think I want to do a week in pictures. I haven’t worked out the logistics yet, but I will take photos during the week, create a collage and then talk about it.. I think I may also; in addition to this, I will also do two things called Worship Wednesdays and Music Mondays (on alternate weeks) where I share just that.. Music. So I will be blogging twice a week at least.

I have so many plans for 2015.. I am excited to bring you all on this journey with me 🙂

Happy New Year everyone!
Feliz Ano Novo 😛

~ by originalapplejunkie on December 31, 2014.

2 Responses to “2014”

  1. Good luck with the plans for your blog – I look forward to reading the results!

Leave a Reply

 
