It is well..

I’ve had to remind myself of this a lot recently.
I haven’t been having the best times, but instead of letting that run me down and cause me to be sad about the things I have no control over, I choose to say it is well.. It is well.. And if it is not God has got my back for it to be..

Love this song. It always, without fail, brings tears to my eyes.

I hope you all have a blessed Sunday wherever you are 🙂 X

~ by originalapplejunkie on November 30, 2014.

One Response to “It is well..”

  1. Good to be reminded of this 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
