Amsterdam – Day two

I’ve been up since 5.

I haven’t been out anywhere but I have been up. I didn’t sleep too well.. But then I haven’t been doing recently anyway.

Today, I went to get a late breakfast before visiting the Exhibition at the Van Gogh museum. It was incredible. I love going to museums when I visit new places. I saw so many pieces that I didn’t know existed and learnt a lot about the other ones I did know about.

The only frustrating thing about this trip is that I have had a headache since we got here. Not great!

I am now hungry. Time to find food.. You know me.. It’s definitely never far away!

~ by originalapplejunkie on November 1, 2014.

6 Responses to “Amsterdam – Day two”

  1. I hope the toothache and restless nights disappear so you can enjoy the rest of your time abroad. I would love to go to a Van Gogh museum – great artist!

Leave a Reply

 
