Food!

So.. I’m sure you know.. My life is just a major love affair with food.
Yes. Food.

IMG_5591-0.JPG
I love cooking it.. Eating it.. Talking about it. It is a major part of my life because a lot of how I try and bring people together is with food.
It is almost that time of the year when I will host my pre-Christmas/holiday dinner party. I have kind of sort of got a menu, but it’s definitely something I still need to work on!
It’s a big part of my life. When I was younger I wanted to be a chef.. But I didn’t like certain things and had allergies to others.. But I still loved to eat.. Still do 🙂
My food journey is crazy.. Every day I get an email from a food/cooking blog I follow giving me fuel for my addiction.. And I love it!
Food has definitely been one of my favourite journeys and I’m definitely on for the whole ride!xx

~ by originalapplejunkie on October 16, 2014.

One Response to “Food!”

  1. Reblogged this on The Happybubbles's Bubble.

Leave a Reply

 
