Sore head

As quick as this post begins it is probably also going to end.
I am shattered. My head is pounding and my eyes sore. I close them and it feels like my heart is in my head.. And the clock is ticking extremely loud.
My head feels weighted.. Heavy. I tried to get up, it was dizzying, so I sat back down.
Soon I will need to be awake for work. Hopefully I will wake up in time enough to make myself some lunch. If not I do not think I have a backup plan..
I hope you have all had a wonderful day!

~ by originalapplejunkie on October 12, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
