#Wedding..

I have spent the last 8 or so hours gluing, cutting and sticking over 600 favours for a wedding that I have tomorrow. My fingers are sore and (weirdly) one of my eyes is red.. Yes.. Just the one!

I need to be back at the bride’s apartment tomorrow at 7 clock in the morning.. Bright eyed and bushy tailed. It’s 11.30pm and I am still awake.. There is something wrong with this picture..

I don’t usually set alarms but I feel like tonight I may have to.. And then place the phone on the chest of drawers by the window..

I am going to dislike what I’ve done in the morning!

~ by originalapplejunkie on October 4, 2014.

3 Responses to “#Wedding..”

  1. I hope the wedding went ok and you had a great time. I’m sure you were wonderfully bushy-tailed in the end šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
