Weddings..

I wore my first sari today. I went to a friends wedding. We’ve been friends for 13 years and it was so lovely to see her getting married!
It’s been a wedding spread over two weekends.. And I have loved it!
I love immersing myself in a different culture and learning the ins and outs.. Time for some more travelling? Me thinks yes 😀

IMG_5421.JPG

~ by originalapplejunkie on September 21, 2014.

2 Responses to “Weddings..”

  1. Wow you look fantastic! You’d fit in with us over in Bangladesh any day 😉

Leave a Reply

 
