My other home..

On my way back up north and have hit a massive wall of traffic.
I doubt I will be reaching home on schedule.

I’m sore from my workout yesterday and after only having had 3.5 hours sleep I am suffering slightly. These chairs need to be a little more comfortable.. My tushy is sore 😦
I don’t even know if a masseuse could help with the pain.. But it’s always a good time to have one.

I’ve had an amazing weekend back home and I really didn’t want it to end.. But I’ll definitely be back.. By train.. Lol!

~ by originalapplejunkie on July 6, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
