Terrible!

I am struggling to keep my eyes open and I feel so very sick..
I don’t know what’s going on.. But I know my body feels like it’s shutting down. I think I am overworked and under-rested..
Today my hayfever was a mess because I had finished my antihistamines and thought that it hasn’t been too bad so I’ll be fine.. Mistake!
I had sneezing fit after sneezing fit and then when that calmed down for a few moments is when I felt horrible.
I need to take a break.. I should have been sleeping some time ago.. Maybe I will head to bed now and start afresh tomorrow 🙂
I also need to remember to eat! This plays a major factor in how I feel as well as drinking enough water so I wasn’t dehydrated.
Bottom line: Shattered
Cure: food, watering and sleep!

~ by originalapplejunkie on April 29, 2014.

2 Responses to “Terrible!”

  1. Take rest my friend :-/

Leave a Reply

 
