Rant

I thought I was in shape.

I’m not.

Working at a desk, I’ve not been as disciplined and not eating as well as I should. As much as I wanted to put on some weight I think that I will now put an end to that mission.

I would rather maintain the weight that I have and be healthy rather than trying to pile on the pounds by any means necessary and not being as healthy as I should be.

This is ridiculous and frustrating and it stops now.

UUUURRRRGH! 😦

~ by originalapplejunkie on March 20, 2014.

3 Responses to “Rant”

  1. There’s not many girls I know of who are actively trying to put weight ON! You’re one of a kind Apple 😉

Leave a Reply

 
