Another Random Rambling..

I always have the dilemma of whether or not it is too late to eat food.

My day has been a long one.. Solely because I think way too much and look into things too much. It gets annoying sometimes.. but I really do make a conscious effort not to over-think things. Sounds like not that much of a challenge. For me, it is.

A lot of the time, I’ll know what I have to do, but won’t do it.. just because. I need to snap out of that.

I think I’m at a point in my life where as the future looms I want to push myself more and more. I see myself where I think I should be and I look at where I am and try not to get discouraged. Everything won’t happen in my time.. heck, they may not even happen at all!

I need to realise that life will come as it comes.. and as it comes, I need to take the good with the (sometimes) bad and keep on moving forward. I need to be my own cheerleader and have my own self-belief that I can do whatever it is that I put my mind to.

I feel like I keep repeating myself.. Like I keep ranting and raving.. but I say it to allow myself to realise that I can take whatever life throws at me. I won’t crumble and break, even though at times it seems like I will or the fear of that thing won’t allow me to do it. I can’t live my life being afraid of who I may or may not become and what I may or may not achieve because I am capable of doing amazing things with the masses and that is what I am aiming for.

So I am boldly going to stand here and not cower away and I am going to do all the amazing things I know I can do.

Just watch me.

~ by originalapplejunkie on March 6, 2014.

4 Responses to “Another Random Rambling..”

  1. You better Apple! You’ve put it on public record now and I’ll hold you to it if no one else does. Best of luck/blessings with your future plans 😉

Leave a Reply

 
