19 Hours!

I left my house this morning at 3:55am. I went to bed the night before at 11:45pm.
I got back to my house this evening at 11:15pm.. Give or take minutes.
I’ve been awake for 19 hours! 19!
I had meetings.. Beautified myself.. Went to meet a friend to relax then got some dinner afterwards.
To say I am tired is an understatement. As I type this my eyes are closing and I am struggling to finish my bedtime routine.
I think I need to get this finished and get into bed.. My body knows I’m home and is beginning to shut down on me..
Must get some rest..!

~ by originalapplejunkie on March 1, 2014.

3 Responses to “19 Hours!”

  1. I hope you slept well 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
