Day Thirty-Nine..#Fearless

Have been singing this a lot today and thinking about this post.. it deserves a repost me thinks..
And a link to the video 🙂
http://youtu.be/A9uohSbSb28

Confessions of an Apple Junkie

I’m not scared of lions and tigers and bears [oh no]
But I’m scared of [loving you]
(Lyrics from: Lions, Tigers and Bears) 

Those are lovely lyrics from Miss Jazmine Sullivan..she’s truly got an amazing and powerful voice..

*Now it would relate to me..if there was a guy in my life that I could attribute this song to..but unfortunately..there’s not..but it’s all good..*

It’s been a lot about love for me recently..I’m thinking more..writing more..reading a whole lot more..and listening more. I guess it’s a phase I’m going through..

Nowadays..for like the past 3 weeks or so..my head has remained in the clouds..trying to make sense of my thoughts..and going over my present relationships (friendships, etc)..and I’ve been feeling of late that I would really love to have someone in my corner..so I joined the eharmony dating website..

*Okay..so the following statement was a lie..I’ve never…

View original post 183 more words

~ by originalapplejunkie on February 25, 2014.

4 Responses to “Day Thirty-Nine..#Fearless”

  1. You should have put a video of you singing it on here.

Leave a Reply

 
