Day 342..#Keep Calm and Study Hard!

I’m so blerugh!

I wrote a whole post and this silly Library computer deleted it all! And the add media button won’t allow me to add anything! BOOOO!

It also never saved itself within the drafts. Go figure!

I’ll talk about something else then!

(To truly appreciate this post you have to watch The Big Bang Theory!)

Next week is going to be a very hectic one.

Next week is also the last week of the semester when deadlines have approach and panic sets in..but not on this side..here I am going to be cool, calm and collected..well I hope I am anyway!

That is why this evening I am attempting to finish one piece of work and tomorrow I will attempt to finish the other one. Completion of both papers would mean I would be able to enjoy my weekend and that next week there will not be any stress or lastminute.com madness to ensure they are handed in at a decent hour!

I know I can get through this week, but right now at this very moment; sitting at this PC in the Health Studies section of the library, I am in an absolute state of overwhelming like you wouldn’t believe!

I have 2000 words left to write which isn’t a problem..but I haven’t got all the research for it up and ready to transfer, so it’s taking me a little longer..

But you know what? When all else fails..

..Sing..

#Soft kitty, warm kitty, little ball of fur..

Happy kitty, sleepy kitty, purr, purr, purr!#

😀

 

*Oh and WordPress isn’t allowing me to add any tags to my post either! UURGH!*

~ by originalapplejunkie on December 6, 2012.

11 Responses to “Day 342..#Keep Calm and Study Hard!”

  1. sorry you are having issues on here. I hope by now it is all resolved

  2. What browser are you using? I was having problems inserting pics using Firefox. It would only insert them on top, no matter where I put the cursor!

  3. Singing always makes me happy. I don’t know if it makes the people around me happy, but who cares.

  4. If only I knew the tune I’d sing it with you mate.

  5. Hope you had a great weekend, and things are looking up. And that you won’t have to sing the kitty song too much!

Leave a Reply

 
