Day 340..#Early Night..

It’s been a long night and an even longer day!

I studied last night..up until about 2:30/3:00am..made my way home, and attempted to take a power nap before starting work at 9:00.

Suffice to say, I was 10 minutes late and didn’t have time for breakfast.

I want to finish my coursework before the weekend.

Tomorrow, I have an event with friends that I have to prepare myself for and thought that maybe I should try to get my work done before Wednesday (tomorrow), so I can enjoy myself. That hasn’t been the case.

On Thursday, I have classes from 4:00pm – 6:00pm. I hope to wake up early (between 5 and 7:00am) and try to finish off my work before my 4pm class.

My work will be finished by this weekend..I only say that because I’m heading to Birmingham on Sunday afternoon and coming back Monday evening, and I want to enjoy my time at the Clothes Show Live!

 

I’m sorry I keep moaning about work, and studying and my lack of it..

Semester one is over in a week, then it’s back home for the Christmas break and I can study for my 3 exams and pass with flying colours!

For now..I’m just trying to be the best I can be..

It’s challenging, but it’s definitely possible šŸ™‚

 

Goodnight..x

~ by originalapplejunkie on December 4, 2012.

4 Responses to “Day 340..#Early Night..”

  1. you always amaze me at the pace you can keep up with carrying a school load and extra activities. !!

  2. I’m sending some positive energy your way, although it looks like you have it covered. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
