Day 299..#Tacos

Tacos.

I would cross the ocean for you.

Literally.

Yes. For Taco Bell.

Taco Bell and doughnuts.

And anything passion fruit.

Sorbet. Juice. The fruit.

I’m googling Tacos. Have you ever gone to Google and searched Tacos?

You should specifically Google “Doritos Locos Tacos.”

Also, I need fruit. I need to go grocery shopping..I’ve ran out of almost all of my fruits and vegetables..I’m down to onions, carrot and pineapple.

Hmm..Apples.. =)

I need a Braeburn.

This post is weird.

I’m going to stop now.

I feel like food and I could be best friends..I think that is pretty normal.

Apples and I (see what I did there? he he!) are already besties..what would a few more hurt?? 🙂

 

Well, Tacos minus the cheese.

~ by originalapplejunkie on October 24, 2012.

6 Responses to “Day 299..#Tacos”

  1. haha I love those dorito tacos too, but generally like real Mexican restaurants a little more. You’re making me hungry again AJ

  2. i love tacos and sliced honey crisp apples!!!

  3. Were these apples in the cider it sounds like you had been hitting when you wrote this? You got the munchies didn’t you? Lol, it’s ok I won’t tell anyone ; )

Leave a comment