Day 296..#Forever Reigns..

I am shattered!

The slumber party was a success..we watched movies, did nails, talked..got to know each other..it was an amazing night..

 

During the week, I decided that now, on Sunday’s, I’ll be sharing a worship video with you guys. It will either be a song we’ve sung in the morning or evening worship at my church..or something laid on my spirit that I just want to share with you.

I hope you enjoy this 🙂

~ by originalapplejunkie on October 21, 2012.

6 Responses to “Day 296..#Forever Reigns..”

  1. “…nothing compares to Your embrace, Light of the world forever reign…” I LOVE this song! I was blessed to hear it sung at the youth convention I attended with my youth group kids this past thursday and friday =) I love the idea of you sharing a worship song with us 😉

  2. awesome idea! thanks!!!!!

  3. Glad it was a success!

Leave a Reply

 
