Day 288..#Happy Anniversary!

This morning when I woke up, I cleaned my room, did my hair and watched a movie.

Then I got a message asking if I’d like to come out to celebrate my two friends 2 year anniversary!

It was so lovely..about 20 of us went out for a nice meal, and then we went down to town to watch the light display and take photographs 🙂

Some of the lights..
We had a beautiful evening and I’m so happy my friends decided to share this special day with all of us!

Happy anniversary guys xx

~ by originalapplejunkie on October 13, 2012.

6 Responses to “Day 288..#Happy Anniversary!”

  1. what was the weather like, I see some in jackets, others in coats? so glad you had a wonderful time, and thanks for the light pictures!!!!

    • It’s quite chilly tonight..it’s about 2 degrees Celsius here..and there’s a breeze..so coold!
      I was the one taking the photo..I was wearing a Mac jacket but I forgot to bring a scarf 😦
      There were more photographs but I didn’t want to flood the blog with them..

  2. You should more of the pics on Apple – these pics were lovely to see! I miss the UK so much 😦

  3. Thank God for sweet friendships =) p.s. I surely wouldn’t mind if your blog was flooded with pictures, hehe.

Leave a Reply

 
