Day 282..#Weekend’s Up!

Today I woke up not feeling very well..but I went about my day albeit it rather uncomfortably.

Church finished and I went to spend the afternoon with my Goddaughter and her dad who is one of my best friends..

Then I went back to church for evening service.. When that finished, came home, made the dessert..packed in a crazy rush and am on the coach back on my way up to University.

A quick visit I know!

We are one hour into a five hour journey and you guys already know my reservations about falling asleep in public!

Let’s hope I don’t have to use the bathroom!

~ by originalapplejunkie on October 7, 2012.

6 Responses to “Day 282..#Weekend’s Up!”

  1. hehehehe, hope you make it home dry and safe!!!!

  2. What a busy life you’re living Apple πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
