Day 275..#Come Fly With Me..

 

This is what I’d love the weather to be like right now..

Portugal..

This is what the weather IS like..

United Kingdom..

Go figure!

Yes..it has been raining..and yes..it is cold..

The radiators in the house are on..plus I’ve also switched my bed on (a.k.a. The electric blanket)..

So.. Who wants to sponsor my flight to somewhere sunny..?

I was thinking maybe Doha, Qatar πŸ˜€

 

Pretty please?? πŸ™‚

 

~ by originalapplejunkie on September 30, 2012.

6 Responses to “Day 275..#Come Fly With Me..”

  1. Ohhh, I hear you with this. I’m trying to decide the best flight to the Caribbean coast of SA right now. It’s only autumn here and even that’s too cold for me now. Long gone are my youthful years of enjoying the winter and cold weather πŸ™‚

    • I don’t think I ever enjoyed the cold weather..but to be honest..I always say I prefer autumn/winter to summer because it’s easier to get warm if you are cold than if you were hot trying to get cool..
      Then I complain..*sigh*..Give me another month and I should get used to it! πŸ™‚

  2. it is sunny here all day but breezy and only 60

Leave a Reply

 
