Day 248..#Oh WordPress..

 

This is the current problem I am facing with WordPress:

I am receiving all of your published posts..however I am receiving them in an order that is not chronological to how they are being published.

For example, say Blogger X publishes something, I will receive whatever Blogger X posts instantaneously, then later on in the day..I receive a backlog of posts from Blogger X that has come from the previous week.

I don’t know why it’s doing that and it’s really annoying!

So, if you see me liking or commenting on posts you published a while ago, it’s most probably because I’ve literally just received them because that is the order WordPress is deciding to send them to me.

I haven’t touched any of my settings on my reader, so I doubt that it’s that..

I hope it decides to fix itself and starts behaving soon!

 

I hope everyone has had a good day!

I did!

 

~ by originalapplejunkie on September 3, 2012.

7 Responses to “Day 248..#Oh WordPress..”

  1. Wish I had an answer. I know I (and many others) have encountered several “odd” happenings on wordpress.

    I hope they get it cleared up soon for you.

    Be encouraged!

  2. How beautiful you are!!!!

  3. […] receiving all of your … because that is the order WordPress is deciding to send them… wordpress – Yahoo! Blog Search Results WordPress Themes Comments […]

Leave a Reply

 
