Day 230..#The Super Sweet Blogging Award..

Today I’ll post one of the two final awards bestowed upon me by Bonita at For His Glory & Praise!

The third award she gave me was called “The Super Sweet Blogging Award”

This award is for bloggers who give the sweetest comments or have the sweetest blog ๐Ÿ™‚

The rules are:
1. Say something sweet about the blogger who nominated you, thank them and then link to their blog
2. Answer the following questions:

a. Cookies or Cake?

If I had to pick one..it would be cake ๐Ÿ™‚

b. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Vanilla

c. What is your favourite sweet treat?

I don’t think I have one..but I like baking a lot..cupcakes..desserts..I never eat them though ๐Ÿ™‚

d. When do you crave sweet things the most?

There’s not really a particular time when I crave sweet things..it just happens randomly..but I crave apple juice all the time..I guess that’s sweet..

e. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?

This one is actually funny..because I do have one..it’s Bapplejuice (don’t ask..*he he*)
3.ย Nominate a โ€œBakerโ€™s Dozenโ€ (13) other bloggers for the award and notify them of their nomination.

My 13 nominations are:

Kate at Before I Forget

Danasia at Bornattwentyfive

Robin Coyle at The Writing Life of Robin

Arnel at All Things Boys

 

Okay..so I have 4..

Cue the awkward silence..

There are a lot I could have given this award to, but these are the first names that jumped out at me!! ๐Ÿ˜›

Congratulations to my nominees..you are amazing!!

 

~ by originalapplejunkie on August 16, 2012.

11 Responses to “Day 230..#The Super Sweet Blogging Award..”

  1. Thanks AJ–I’ll get on this tomorrow while my cars oil is being changed!

  2. congratualtions!!!!!

  3. Thank you sweetie! A sweet award from a sweet girl!

  4. […] Day 230..#The Super Sweet Blogging Award..ย (originalapplejunkie.wordpress.com) Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

  5. LOL…Bapplejuice! Congratulations, you deserve it for being one of the sweetest bloggers on WordPress.

  6. […] have to thank Apple Junkie for the Super Sweet Blogging Award she has bestowed upon me. ย Apple Junkie loves kids, and is […]

  7. […] Day 230..#The Super Sweet Blogging Award.. (originalapplejunkie.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

 
