Day 201..#Exam Results..

 

I think congratulations are in order!

Bar a few academic mishaps, I received my grades and I did very well in my subjects!

I’m so glad it’s all over..I can finally breathe and sleep well again knowing that this year abroad was one well spent!

And I will add that this year in Portugal has been a hard one academically..possibly the hardest I’ve had and I don’t think it was the subjects I chose to study..I think it was the change in atmosphere, location and several other factors that played a role!

But I made it through!

Thank God I made it through!

 

~ by originalapplejunkie on July 19, 2012.

20 Responses to “Day 201..#Exam Results..”

  1. YEEHAW! Congratulations!

  2. Wow! You get out late in the summer. Or was it summer school?

    • The University I attend here finishes later than usual. School wasn’t officially over until July 2nd.
      At my University back home we are finished by the middle of May 🙂

  3. You did! And all those “factors” make a difference, because they affect how much attention you can devote to studying! Well done and congratulations! You are awesome!

  4. yeah, congratulations!!!!!

  5. Well done – now what?

  6. congrats!

  7. My brilliant pal Apples! Was there ever any doubt?
    When I read this I was so pleased for you I chased my own tail round and round until I was dizzy then jumped on Jessie’s head! I had to wait a minute before writing this comment because I had to wait for the room to stop spinning and get my leg out of Jessie’s mouth.
    Well done!

  8. Congratulations, Apple – fabulous news and I’m very proud of you! 🙂 I was a wreck during my own Under Grad Finals and I think it’s really commendable how well you’ve coped with the additional pressures of being far away from home in a foreign (bloody hot!) country! Well done! I hope it’s been a challenging but enjoyable year and I do hope you’ll continue to blog once you’re home! 🙂

  9. Reblogged this on Ashley Sullivan Blog.

Leave a Reply

 
