Day 191..#Tangerine Sorbet..

I felt like this day had happened already.

You know I didn’t even realise it was Monday..for it to be Monday that must mean yesterday was Sunday and the day before was Saturday.

I missed the weekend and I didn’t even realise.

I got rejected from a job that I applied for 2 weeks ago..but no one actually told me..

I called them up this morning and they explained to me that all the posts had been filled.

But I don’t understand how that could be when another friend applied for the same position and was told different.

Oh well. Their loss.

I’m going to do another shopping centre run.

I feel like Tangerine Sorbet. It’s calling me..and I have to answer.

I answered.

It’s so warm..I went for a run and forgot to take my hayfever medicine..so now my eyes itch. That was not a good move.

No but seriously..where did the weekend go??

~ by originalapplejunkie on July 9, 2012.

4 Responses to “Day 191..#Tangerine Sorbet..”

  1. Sorry about the job:( you’re right it’s totally there loss. Good luck on the job hunt!

  2. I’ve already seen and commented on your next post, but tell us, did the tangerine sorbet work out? 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
