Day 137..#So Little Time So Much To Do..

The end of the semester is nigh..

LOL!

As you probably already know from previous posts, I have my exams and stuff coming up..starting tomorrow..

I thought I’d get a quick post in-between a study break!

Today was a weird day..but I think it was a sort of continuation from yesterdays events.

The upside to today is that my friend took me out for ice-cream after class (well..sorbet in my case) šŸ™‚

I had lemon and passion-fruit. My two favourite flavours.

mmmm…lemon and passion fruit.. šŸ˜›

*exhales*

I have to study..finish my project (I WILL get it done tonight) and wash my hair..oh and have dinner!

Seriously..so little time so much to do!

Dinner will be lovely though..I’m having Chicken Breast stuffed with seasoned mushroom, onion & garlic wrapped in parma ham, with my version of dauphinoise potatoes, creamed spinach and some sort of sauce (that I haven’t decided on yet)..can’t wait!

Okay..so my break is over in two minutes and I still haven’t run to the bathroom!

I will catch up on posts soon..I have not neglected you all!!

 

Ciao!

x

~ by originalapplejunkie on May 16, 2012.

18 Responses to “Day 137..#So Little Time So Much To Do..”

  1. Hello! Thanks for following my blog and for voting! šŸ™‚ My favorite apple thing by far is Apple Pie!! Oh, yum! Btw, good luck on your exams. šŸ™‚

  2. that ice cream sure looked yummy!

    • It was aweeeesome!
      It was lemon and passion-fruit sorbet..get the same thing every time I’m there..it’s a pretty famous place in Portugal..the only place you can go for ice-cream at 10pm and there is a queue going out of the door into the street! =)

  3. Yummy!

  4. Dinner sounds good…except the spinach. I’m severly allergic to spinach…let’s just say I go into shock…have to use an epi-pen and be rushed to the hospital. But other than that I’d love to see you write out the recipes for the rest of it…yummy!

    • I’m that way with dairy products!
      But I can just avoid them with much more ease now..I’m so used to substituting things its very normal to me..and generally people don’t really know unless they’ve known me for ages or I tell them..
      I’ll try and see if I can write out a recipe for it when I cook it next šŸ˜€

  5. I need that in my life right now šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
