Day 131..#Tired

Today has been a good day..but I’m tired.

I made my deadlines and handed in my work..now I feel like it’s time for me to pass out..my boyfriend (a.k.a my bed) is looking at me and saying “Come hither..” lol

Image Courtesy of architectsforlife.com

Tomorrow I have another two deadlines, which I will complete this evening and tomorrow (I know I said it’s due tomorrow but it’s okay!)

Today..in stark contrast from a few days ago where I posted about my rain excitement..it was 30 degrees..

Awesome motorcycle riding weather.

Awesome beach weather.

Unfortunately, I could participate in neither as I *had* to be in classes..*and even if I didn’t I would never skip class to go to the beach πŸ˜‰ *

Anyway..the next few days are going to be quite toasty with the next few days looking to be 27 degrees, 32 degrees (Saturday and Sunday) and 33 degrees Monday!

Summer in Portugal has officially begun..

*runs to her wardrobe and starts dusting out her skirts and linen*

πŸ˜›

~ by originalapplejunkie on May 10, 2012.

8 Responses to “Day 131..#Tired”

  1. Rain, wind and cold here…in fact this will apparently be the coldest May in 100 years! Enjoy! (not that I’m trying to make you feel bad of course)

    • Wow! Seriously! Global Warming is really tryna par the UK..*sigh*
      Well..I wish you all the best..lol..wrap up warm! Ha ha!
      Hopefully when I touch down on UK soil in August the weather is much better!
      And I hope it gets much better for you guys soon..rain in May is never cool!

  2. Sounds amazing. I’ve heard the beaches there are fantastic. You’ll have to post pics before you leave..

  3. Sounds like you had a good day that deserved that happy tired feeling at the end of it πŸ™‚

  4. YES…my boyfriend/the bed is calling me right now. I really like this blog. I will have to make sure I come back to visit. πŸ˜‰
    http://latestwithvr.com

Leave a Reply

 
