Day 129(a)..#A Beautiful Exchange..

This has been on replay since I’ve woken up..the album (A Beautiful Exchange) is amazing..and I suggest if you don’t have a copy..grab one..so uplifting..

~ by originalapplejunkie on May 8, 2012.

8 Responses to “Day 129(a)..#A Beautiful Exchange..”

  1. wow, that is a beautiful song and I’m surprised how much I enjoyed the sound quality when it’s a live recording. They did very well!

    • They are a phenomenal band..especially live..they’re album is pretty good too..make me miss my church back home..but I’m well connected and will be back soon!
      Thanks for stopping by Scott 🙂

  2. i love it! it is wonderful Apple

  3. Beautiful song…thank you…made my evening…Glory to Him!

    Be encouraged!

  4. I’m not all that big on/knowledgeable about Christian rock as a genre, but I like this, it’s pretty uplifting. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
