Day 128..#It’s Gonna Be Alright..

Aaarggh!

I’ve been trying to post for about 30 minutes..but the page just keeps loading and nothing happens..

Maybe I have too many photo’s on my page..

Anyway..I’m going to save that post for tomorrow..because today was an AWESOME day *bar a few minor complications*..and I have awesome pictures to prove how amazing it was!!!

For now..I’m going to just post this video of a song I’ve recently had on repeat by Mary J. Blige called Testimony..

Tomorrow I will post about my fun rain-filled puddle splashing awesomeness!

Until then 😛

~ by originalapplejunkie on May 7, 2012.

13 Responses to “Day 128..#It’s Gonna Be Alright..”

  1. She has a fab voice, been ages since I’ve listened to her. 🙂

    Glad you’ve had a fab day, that’s great! 🙂

  2. http://robincoyle.wordpress.com/ This lady has mentioned some difficulty with WordPress of late, as have I. I do hope these loading and posting difficulties will be over shortly. The music is appreciated, as before. Thank you. My broad and sometimes shallow taste in music is expanding.

    • I’m glad you liked the song..and I know I have been posting a lot of music of late..but that seems to be what’s playing on my mind..*no pun intended!*
      It took me a while to load today’s post..but patience helps in these situations I guess!
      Thanks again for stopping by 🙂

  3. My last comment dissappeared. WordPress seems upset. It has been mentioned elsewhere this weekend. Thank you for the music. What kind of apples?

    • You’re welcome! 🙂
      WP has been misbehaving A LOT this week..all this new-and-improved-fixing-what-isn’t-broken is probably what’s done it..
      Apples..mmm..Braeburn are my favourite..pink lady, empire, golden delicious (Granny Smith on occasion..but sometimes they can be deceptive), Fiji..the types are endless and amazing..that crunch!

Leave a Reply

 
