Day 127..Emails, Emails, Emails!

So..I turned on my computer..and the amount of emails I have is staggering!

You’d think with a smartphone that I’d be able to control the flow..I was for a while..then I don’t know what happened..lol

I can’t answer them..or go through all of them right now because it would take me hours..so tomorrow afternoon..I am going to dedicate some time to checking my email..

I really don’t know how and when it got to so many!

Maybe I should stop cooking so much..mmm..its a thought..lol..

Happy Sunday Everyone! 😛

~ by originalapplejunkie on May 7, 2012.

7 Responses to “Day 127..Emails, Emails, Emails!”

  1. i had the same thing, over 1000. i was bewildered, how was i going to respond to all. then i was informed to un-check the notify of follow up. now things have considerably slowed down

  2. I know what you mean… I keep getting new blog post notifications! I can’t keep up, I still have over 100 but they are all blog posts that I want to read!

    Cooking is great, don’t stop! 🙂

    • I haven’t actually properly checked my email for the last 3 days..I’ve been tryna catch up on Uni work..and for the life of me haven’t got the time! By the time I get back..I’m completely shattered..it’s terrible..but I try and respond to comments asap so people know I am not ignoring them..but then I am also trying not to drown..*sigh*..I want to take a nap..

      • You can’t do everything all the time… plus, if you’re anything like me, once you go online and start doing things time just wizzes past! It’s scary! We need one of those weird stop watches, do you remember that weird programme on CITV where the kid had a watch that stopped time? Think it was in the “Woof!” era. 🙂

      • My only goal when I come online is to check email, update my blog, respond to any comments, comment and read other people’s blogs and do my Uni work..checking my email alone is just so draining when you’ve had a ridiculously long day..which is why I always say..I’ll do it tomorrow..and then more accumulate..I’m quite terrible these days!

  3. You are just loved!

Leave a Reply

 
