Day 119..#Just one of those days..

I don’t really feel that cheery today..

I don’t know why..

I guess I’m just having one of those days..

I was fine this morning/afternoon..

Then..I just wasn’t. I don’t know..I think I’ve just got a lot on my mind..

And I’m not mad I don’t think..there’s no reason for me to be..I just..don’t know..

I need..something..what that something is..I don’t know..

This makes me feel a little better though..

 

~ by originalapplejunkie on April 28, 2012.

14 Responses to “Day 119..#Just one of those days..”

  1. I know that feeling!

  2. I hope you feel better soon. Take care young lady.

  3. Praying for you!

  4. good day for a walk on the beach

  5. I pray your mood picks up asap. I think we all go through moments/times like this. A great scripture to think about is Philippians 4:8 🙂

  6. ((hugs)) I pray that you would be lifted up =)

  7. i get that way more than i want to. i can be fine and in less than half an hour later i am sad for no reason and down, and sometimes it will last til the next day. i don’t like it. i can’t figure out why, it just happens.

  8. Find something beautiful and smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
