Day Ninety Four..#TAGGED!

On February 28th 2012 (I know! It was so long ago! I apologise for only responding to this post now!) I was tagged by the lovely Bones!

Being tagged..I am now required to answer the following questions and tag some of my fellow bloggers in my post πŸ™‚

Here goes!

 

1. Describe yourself in 7 words
I like to think I’m somewhat special πŸ™‚

2. What keeps you up at night?
The fact that my brain never stops working! I get my best ideas at night time! I could be so close to sleeping then something comes to mind that I have to write down..so I hop out of bed and have to write it down before I forget..

3. Who would you like to be?
Growing up..I always spent my time wishing I could be anybody else..they just seemed so much cooler. Now I’m grown (well getting there!)..and appreciate the woman I am turning out to be..I’m happy being me! No one else does me better! πŸ™‚

4. What are you wearing right now?
A black vest top with my blue dance pants and fluffy slipper socks..it’s a casual day today πŸ™‚

5. What scares you?
Honestly? Walking with my back against traffic and being scared that a car will lose control and smash into me pinning me between it and whatever I’m next to..or getting trapped underneath it. Yes. Seriously.

6. The best and worst of blogging
The best being getting to read/see various blogs and interact with so many different kinds of people that are all amazing in their own rights! The worst being sometimes I struggle with what to write about and fear that no one will find what I have to say interesting 😦 wah Β waaaaah…lol

7. The last website I visited
It’s actually my university’s student blog that I write pieces for every month http://blogs.brad.ac.uk/students/

8. What is one thing I would change about myself?
errrrrm..If I could I would choose to stop being so clumsy!

9. Slankets. Yes or No?
What’s a slanket? :s

10. Tell us something about the dog that tagged you (in my case..I would be a person :P)
Bones is an awesome puppy that is wonderful, clever and very loving! He can play the guitar and lives with his mum and dad and his big sister Jess and brother Alf. He has a very interesting blog about what it’s like to be a dog which can at times be extremelyΒ humorous! πŸ™‚

 

Now here are the blogs I will tag!

I’m tagging them because I frequently visit their webpages to read..or drool (at pictures :P) and I find them interesting!

I think I have to do 8..If you have been tagged already..send me the link of where you’ve answered the questions..I’d love to read your responses..otherwise you’ve officially been TAGGED!

New View From Here

Ferrara

Free The Bird

Musings of a Serial Procrastinator

Everyone Has A Story

Before I Forget

Cheers to Well-Being

The Life & Times of Nathan Badley

~ by originalapplejunkie on April 4, 2012.

18 Responses to “Day Ninety Four..#TAGGED!”

  1. Ooh… this looks fun! Your answers are great! πŸ™‚ Thanks for tagging me… hmm. I think you write really well, I love your blog and I’m glad you’re doing it! Keep having faith in yourself ‘cos you rock! πŸ™‚

  2. I’m glad you tagged me…I’m catching a lot of “heat” for my lack of info. on my “about me” page….lol

  3. and, by the way, did you ever find out what a “slanket” is??? πŸ™‚

  4. thanks for tagging me! i enjoyed reading your answers…in response to #6, i had worried about the same thing and i’m trying to get over it..i’m starting to realize– who cares! for me, blogging is like an outlet and a chance for me to share my thoughts as random as they may be…there’s always a question about how people will respond but i would like you to know keep doing what you’re doing and be you because you have readers who love your writing!! Like me!!! =D

    • aww thanks!
      I’m slowly starting to realise that people can be anyone they want to be online..so it’s always best to be yourself I guess! πŸ™‚
      I’m looking forward to your responses! πŸ™‚

  5. Well my surrender is complete. You can read my response at your leisure…even said a few nice things about you. πŸ™‚

  6. […] Day Ninety Four..#TAGGED! (originalapplejunkie.wordpress.com) […]

  7. I think your fear of walking with your back to the traffic is a healthy fear. I was always taught to walk facing the oncoming traffic so I could jump out of the way if necessary. I guess that still doesn’t stop someone veering across the road.

    And hey, you’re at Bradford Uni! I worked in Bradford for a while – and have a friend who still lives there!

    Small world

    • Really..? Everyone just thinks I’m being dramatic!
      I walk towards oncoming traffic..and I always find myself literally hugging walls as I go past sometimes..
      Really! That’s cool..what were you doing work-wise?
      A lot of people slam Bradford..but I only see the good in the city..it has so much potential!
      I’m back there for my final year in September πŸ™‚
      Six degrees of separation I say! Yes..very small world!

Leave a Reply

 
