Day Eighty-Three..#Adventure

I haven’t felt like a tourist since I arrived in this country..

I think it’s primarily because I came to study..so that’s what I’ve been doing..

This week..my eyes have been opened to some of the amazing and beautiful things that living in Lisbon has to offer..

And I’m not just talking about the beaches and the weather..

They have amazing architecture, fabulous museums and never-ending events..

Tomorrow..my house mate and I are going to explore a little bit.

 

Before I came here..my lovely friend Elizabeth gave me this book..

Now I’m finally able to put it to good use..

I have four months left before I go home..I want to have loved this year more than I already do by the time I go..

 

I’ve always said..either life is an adventure..

..or nothing..

 

I choose adventure 😛

x

~ by originalapplejunkie on March 24, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
