Day Eighty-One..#Celebrations

I’ve really been trying to think of other things..but it has worked to no avail..

I spent my afternoon doodling ideas and themes in my Pink Planner..

I’m itching to plan a wedding or very large event..reeeeaaaallly itching..

Image Courtesy of bridalguide.com

Image Courtesy of thehairsstyle.blogspot.com

Image Courtesy of aoifecallaghan.com

Image Courtesy of weddingbycolor.com

~ by originalapplejunkie on March 21, 2012.

4 Responses to “Day Eighty-One..#Celebrations”

  1. Wow!! I’m a wedding planner as well! I can’t wait to do large weddings like the pictures that you have posted!!

    • Wow! That’s awesome! Where do you operate??
      I’ve done a few..I was talking to a friend of mine the other day and I was complaining because I haven’t gone to a wedding for ages (last one was 8 months ago..lol!) and he had a friend getting married in L.A..oooooh..If I could go..*sighs dreamily..*

  2. Very lucrative apparently!

Leave a Reply

 
