Day Fifteen..#It’s Almost Over..

I know what you’re thinking! Oh NO!

She didn’t post day 15! Believe me..I tried..but when I hit publish..all the page did was load..and not update the Post..I’m so sad 😦

Hopefully..it’s still day 15 somewhere..but in any case..I’ll post it anyway..

 

These two weeks have been pretty intense..

Four exams done, and my last one in less than 12 hours.

My mind is ready..well..I hope anyway..and my body just wants to get it over with so I can have some rest before classes can resume again.

I’m proud of what I’ve accomplished..and I know without the hard work and dedication that I put into this..I definitely wouldn’t be this optimistic about grades I have not yet received..but I know that “Faith without works is dead” (James chapter 2 vs 26)..

For me, that passage means, that I can have Faith that I have passed my exams, because I know I have put the work in. I can’t have faith that I’ll pass then just expect that to be it..I still have to study and give it my all in order to be able to accomplish the best..

This time tomorrow, it’ll all be over..I’ll be back home..most probably in bed..reading, or taking a little nap..

Either way..I’m ready for the final hurdle and I’m sure this one will be even better than the rest!

Tomorrow is going to be my day..I’ve worked so hard towards it..

Let’s do it 🙂

x

~ by originalapplejunkie on January 16, 2012.

5 Responses to “Day Fifteen..#It’s Almost Over..”

  1. I do hope it has all gone well. And bravo for keeping up your blog while working for exams!

    • Thank you!
      I am so sorry about not posting on time though..I feel horrible 😦
      But now my exams are over, there’s no reason for me to not post anything sooner than after 7pm 🙂
      I hope you have had a good day 🙂

      • Yes, a good quiet day, thank you; I have a posting problem coming up. I have to go to England end Feb for 8 days, to keep my mother company while other members of my family are on holiday, and i’ll have no internet access. Do I post 8 days in advance before leaving? It’ll be a bit confusing for those that follow me. Or leave a gap, and just mark the days as if I hadn’t missed them? I’m so set on not missing posts…

      • I think you can write posts..like in advance..and there’s a function on WordPress that allows you to decide when you want the post published..I’ve never tried it though..so I’m not sure if it works or not..we should try it 😀

      • Thank you for the tip. I’ll try and work that one out!

Leave a Reply

 
