Day Eleven..#Three Down Two To Go!

*Next week Monday when these exams are over..The intensity of my excitement will be so paramount..or I could just celebrate by falling asleep..hmm..choices*

I had my 3rd Exam this morning..at 9.00am..well..let’s not lie..9:15..lool..It had a duration of 1 hour and 15 minutes and it the subject was Principles of Management.

If I have to say so myself..I’m quite proud of my exam today..

..Before we started, the lecturer informed us that all we needed was 1 pen and 1 ID Card..it was so intense..like people really didn’t understand what was required of them..ONE pen, and ONE ID Card..still..after the 2nd time, people still looked puzzled..*er..what’s not to get..*so she repeated it a further FIVE times as she was walking around the room taking things off people’s desks and putting them on the floor..I found it most amusing 😀

..I finished the exam at 10..it taking me a total of 45 minutes to complete..but as I was always told by my Form Tutor..you always stay the total duration of the exam..look over it a few times..make sure your happy with your answers 🙂 So I did just that.. 🙂

..I got home at 11am..at which point I skyped my Father and we had a lovely 2 minute and 11 second conversation..lol..he was busy..said he’d give me a call back..and then to eliminate any type of formed routine, I climbed into bed with my book “Captivating” By John & Stasi Eldredge, read a few chapters, then drifted off to catch-up on the sleep I failed to obtain this morning..

 

I have my 4th examination tomorrow afternoon..15:00..so I’m going to do a little bit more prep tonight then get an early night..

..The early bird catches the worm 🙂

 

x

~ by originalapplejunkie on January 11, 2012.

2 Responses to “Day Eleven..#Three Down Two To Go!”

  1. Great, keep it up, you sound quite relaxed and competent!

Leave a Reply

 
