Day Ten..#Kissing You

Whenever I hear this song..I don’t know..just makes me smile..

It’s from Romeo & Juliet..the Baz Luhrmann Version..I first watched it in 2005, I was 15 years old..sitting my English class at school..they thought we’d like to see different versions of what we were studying from the original..to see if we could understand it a little better..

..And to this day..this song still makes me cry..and it still remains one of my favourite movies of all time..

..I know it’s not the original..forgive me..but I think the songs on the soundtrack are amazing..

If one day I can get through trying to sing this song without crying, I’ll let you know..enjoy..x

~ by originalapplejunkie on January 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
