Er…eggs?? :D

Okay.

Well this is kinda already daunting and it’s only my first post!!

I just want to start by saying…Welcome to My World…

I do understand the connotations of blogging and expressing views, opinions and…er…stuff (:D) online enough for me to realise that this blog will leave an electronic paper trail of me…so I’m going to try and behave as much as possible…although…well…I’m always well behaved πŸ™‚

Confessions of an Apple Junkie (to all those who know me…lol…and others ;D)…is the perfect title for my blog…because it’s just…me.

The purpose of this blog is to:

  • Inform
  • Entertain
  • Update

But I can’t actually promise to do any of those things… πŸ˜€
We just have to see how I feel when I’m writing…ha ha!

So, I thought I’d kick off with an introductory post to welcome friends and strangers alike that just happen to stumble across my blog and think…”there is something wrong with this person…”
HA HA! Tell me something I DON’T already know…

I’m special…

…At least that’s what my Mom’s told me… πŸ˜€

Also…I’ll b putting blogs I like and other websites in my Blogroll (scroll up…links on the right :D)

Great to have you all on board…now put your seatbelts on…
~Weird?! Right?~

Loves xx

~ by originalapplejunkie on January 29, 2011.

2 Responses to “Er…eggs?? :D”

  1. I knew you liked Apple Juice but boy…

Leave a Reply

 
